Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Apr 17, 2012 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Having never been in a complex situation in which representation was required,It was a blessing to have the confidence and experience of Tyson Beers for an advocate on my behalf .I experienced representaion which was responsive,respectful and afforded me the reassurance things were being handled in the best possible manner. Indeed things were handled in the best possible manner and for that I'm completely greatful.

Apr 17, 2011 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tyson saw me through two different situations, one being my traffic tickets, which I was able to clear with community service, and another being domestic violence, in which those charges were never filed. He is outstanding, and I am truly greatful. Thank you.

Sep 17, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Any of you out there who need, or know of anyone who needs a criminal lawyer, call my bro-in-law =) Tyson Beers, you can't forget his name ;))

Oct 25, 2019 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Beers was a life saver in the rough seas. He handled a battery assault charge and assault with a deadly weapon added in, got it dismissed after all the necessary steps were done as asked by the judge. I would hire him again for his excellent communication and affordable costs. He really helped a young mans life by not letting a felony be permanently on my record.

Oct 25, 2019 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He takes his time with you. Goes over everything with you & always answers any questions you may have. He has a great personality & is a good person at heart. He's affordable too, not out to rip you off like most... He has been such a pleasure to work with.

Oct 25, 2019 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Beers cares about his clients and is down to earth, trustworthy and fair. He handled my case on a flat fee retainer despite having to reappear many times in court to get me the final positive outcome. I highly recommend Attorney Beers to handle your case if ever faced with criminal charges.

Oct 25, 2019 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Having never been in a complex situation in which representation was required,It was a blessing to have the confidence and experience of Tyson Beers for an advocate on my behalf .I experienced representation which was responsive,respectful and afforded me the reassurance things were being handled in the best possible manner. Indeed things were handled in the best possible manner and for that I'm completely grateful.

Oct 25, 2019 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tyson saw me through two different situations, one being my traffic tickets, which I was able to clear with community service, and another being domestic violence, in which those charges were never filed. He is outstanding, and I am truly grateful. Thank you.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Call us
Immediately to Make an Appointment

Law Offices of Tyson R. Beers
Lancaster Criminal Defense Attorney
1672 West Avenue J, Suite 203,
Lancaster, CA 93534
View Map
Phone: (661) 903-8599
Local Phone: (661) 948-8444
Website:
Follow Us:
The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

© 2019 All Rights Reserved.